Population Health Executive Roundtable

We want to introduce you to doers and thinkers whose ideas and stories are so powerful that just hearing them will change you.  The Population Health Executive Roundtable is a forum where a mix of Chiefs, Vice Presidents and Directors, who share a passion to REALLY improve our healthcare system get together each month to discuss strategic solutions and challenges.  

This mission is too big for any of us to achieve alone. If what I’m describing here calls to you, jump in and join us.  Email Eric Glazer for details.

Our executive roundtables are invite-only and conducted via teleconference typically on the fourth Thursday of each month @ 11 AM ET/8AM PT.

We divide participants into groups of 4-6 sub-conferences (“roundtables”) and each roundtable has an assigned moderator.  Our first discussion lasts 25 minutes and then we “reshuffle” participants  and run another 25 minutes.  We find this to be optimal for group discussion and networking.  We end promptly at 12 PM ET (9 AM PT).